Who is the british singer aura?

Jamie Lou Stenzel (born 15 May 2002), known by her stage name Au/Ra, is an Antiguan-German singer-songwriter. Stenzel released her first single "Concrete Jungle" in 2016, which quickly gained 15 million streams worldwide.