At what temperature should water be considered?

From a human standpoint, the ideal water temperature to get immersed into is around 78 to 86 degrees Fahrenheit. for drinking purposes, drink cold water with temperature levels between 50 and 72 degrees Fahrenheit to allow your body to absorb the liquid more quickly and let you rehydrate faster.