How do you sleep quicker?

Introduce yourself to sleep hygiene routine. Start your sleep routine about an hour before bed. This let's your mind know it's time to wind down and that it's getting close to bedtime. Also, use your bed for only sleeping, not watching TV or scrolling on your phone.