How old are the stoke twins?

The Stoke twins were born in November, 1996 and are 26 years old. Alan and Alex Chen Stokes are popular social media influencers with millions of followers on YouTube.

---

The Stoke twins are 26 years old. They were born on November 23rd, 1996.