Name ten beyblades?

Hopper Attack MS, Dragoon MS Ultimate Version, Strata Dragoon MS, Dranzer MS, Draciel MS, Wolborg 4, Super Hyperion Xceed 1A, King Helios Zone 1B, Driger MS, and Bloody Longinus 13 Jolt