What does sexual orientation mean?

Sexual orientation involves your physical sexual attributes,ie.male / female sex organs and characteristics,and how you identify with feelings of who you are inside and out .Sexual orientation varies; heterosexual,homosexual,bisexual,etc..Sexual orientation should be respected as very personal .