How much money does mr. beast make per year?

The main MrBeast channel has 54 million subscribers generating an average daily audience of 11 million viewers according to MrBeast. Ads running on the videos can bring in $55,000 per day ($20 million per year). He makes videos where he plays games like Minecraft and Among Us on the track