Why is spencer confidential rated r.?

violence, language throughout and sexual content.” The Kids-In-Mind.com evaluation includes a sex scene with thrusting but no nudity, and several scenes of women wearing cleavage revealing outfits; a murder scene with a man being killed by a machete (off-screen), a murky murder scene