What's the daily dose of sugar?

Kids should eat no more than 3 to 6 teaspoonfuls of sugar in a day. Women should limit themselves to 6 teaspoonfuls and men to 9 teaspoonfuls. Remember one can of soda has more than 9 teaspoonfuls of sugar in it already!