What are the emmys in twenty twenty three?

This year's Emmy nominees will be announced on 12 July 2023. The 75th Emmy Awards will honor programming that debuted between 1 June 2022 and 31 May 2023. Primetime Emmy Awards: Monday 11th September 2023, Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, USA.