What do i do if i'm scared?

Take a deep breath and breathe. Challenge your thoughts and Release the anxiety. Visualize yourself calm and change focus. Assess the situation

---

If you're feeling scared, there are several things you can do to help calm yourself down and regain a sense of control. Practice deep breathing, Use positive self-talk, Identify the source of your fear, Find a safe place (a friend's house or a quiet room in your home), or Seek professional help.