What's the capital of vermont?

Pensalvania

---

Vermont, constituent state of the United States of America. One of the six New England states lying in the northeastern corner of the country, it was admitted to the union on March 4, 1791. It is sparsely populated, and its capital, Montpelier, is one of the least-populous U.S. state capitals.