What do spinosauruses do?

Spinosaurus, meaning "Spine Lizard", was a very large carnivorous Dinosaur that lived roughly 93 to 99 million years ago. It is though that he lived and hunted both on land and in shallow water like modern crocodilians do. It was among the largest of the Therapod dinosaurs.