Where was napoleon banished to?

He was banished twice in his lifetime. In 1814, Napoleon Bonaparte, emperor of France abdicated the throne and was banished to the Mediterranean island of Elba. After defeat at Waterloo, he abdicated again. He was exiled to Saint Helena, in the Atlantic Ocean where he lived out his days.