What is used for fall scarves?

Best Scarves for Fall -Cotton, Linen & Silk. Introducing some of the strongest natural fibers available: cotton, linen and silk. -Alpaca & Wool. This shouldn't come as a surprise, but wool is easily one of the best materials for keeping warm. -Cashmere.