How much water is the human body made out of?

The adult human body is made up of around 60 to 75% water. Brain 80–85% water. Kidneys 80–85% water. Heart 75–80% water. Lungs 75–80% water. Muscles 70-75%. Liver 70–75% water. Skin 70–75% water. Blood 50% water. Bones 20–25% water. Teeth 8–10% water.