Who's starring in the new doctor dolittle movie?

Robert Downey Jr., Tom Holland, Selena Gomez, Emma Thompson, Remi Malek, Octavia Spencer, Ralph Fiennes, Craig Robinson, John Cena, Antonio Banderas