How many years would it take you to get to pluto?

It depends on the speed you travel. Pluto is 5 1/2 light hours away. Meaning if you could travel at the lightspeed it would take 5 1/2 hours. If you were traveling at highway speeds it would take 6000 years. If you traveled as fast as the Mars Rover did on it's trip to Mars it would take 30 years.