Who is seattle from star wars?

There are no characters named Seattle in the Star Wars universe. Perhaps you meant Yaddle, who is the same unknown species as Yoda, and sat on the Jedi Council, until her death at the hands of Count Dookoo, after following and confronting him and Darth Sidious.