What are all the harry potter movies called?

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

---

The Harry Potter Movies in order by release date are: H P and the Sorcerer's Stone, H P and the Chamber of Secrets, H P and the Prisoner of Azkaban, H P and the Goblet of Fire, H P and the Order of the Phoenix, H P and the Half-Blood Prince, H P and the Deathly Hallows part 1 and 2