What fruit starts with a b.?

Babaco, Bacuri, Bael, Banana, Barbadine, Barbados Cherry, Barberry, Batuan, Beach Plum, Bearberry, Beechnut, Bignay, Bilberry, Bilimbi, Biriba, Bitter Gourd, Black Apple, Black Cherry, Black Mulberry, Black Raspberry, and Blueberries are just a few examples of fruits that start with the letter B.

---

a fruit that starts with the letter B is a Boysenberry. A boysenberry tastes a lot like a BlackBerry and raspberry mixed together.