Name me the ten commandments?

You shall have no other God's before me Thou shalt not make any graven images Thou shalt not take the name of God in vain Remember the Sabbath day Honor father and mother Thou shalt not kill Thou shalt not commit adultery Thou shalt not steal Thou shall not bear false witness You shall not covet