How long are roasted vegetables good for?

Properly stored, cooked beets will last for 3 to 5 days in the refrigerator. To further extend the shelf life of cooked beets, freeze them; freeze in covered airtight containers or heavy-duty freezer bags, or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or freezer wrap.