Who starred in the movie train wreck?

The stars of the movie Train Wreck are Amy Schumer and Bill Hader. Also in that movie were Brie Larson, Colin Quinn, John Cena, Vanessa Bayer, Tilda Swinton, Ezra Miller, LeBron James, and Mike Birbiglia.