What is piggybook two?

Piggy: Book 2 is a sequel to horror-mystery game Piggy: Book 1. The two games are grouped together under one game series called Piggy. The two games are created by MiniToon. The official trailer for Piggy: Book 2 premiered on August 22, 2020, at 6 pm GMT time.