What actors played superman?

Kirk Alyn (1948-1950) George Reeves (1951-1958) Christopher Reeve (1978-1987) John Haymes Newton (1988) Gerard Christopher (1989-1991) Dean Cain (1993-1997) Tom Welling (2001-2011) Brandon Routh (2006)