Where is the purple steel bridge located in fortnite?

Purple Steel Bridge is a Landmark in Battle Royale added in Chapter 2 Season 1, located inside the coordinate B6. It is a bridge that connects the mountains between Weeping Woods and Slurpy Swamp.