What should i do for a father's day gift?

Good Father's day gifts take into consideration your Father's interests. Try making a gift certificate that offers to do a chore for your dad like take out the garbage or cut the grass. Good suggestions are also gifts related to an interest such as golf - golf balls, golf tees or a golf glove.