Can you get fortnite on the p.s. three?

Sadly you cannot play Fortnite on PS3. There are two main reasons for this. Firstly, Fortnite uses Unreal Engine 4 – which is the latest iteration of Epic's Unreal Engine technology, which the PS3 does not support.