How do i read liquefy honey?

Honey will crystalize but it's still good. The easiest way to liquify is to remove the lid & microwave at 15 second intervals until it's pourable. If you don't have a microwave, you can remove the lid & place in a small saucepan of warm water and bring to a very slow simmer until honey is liquified.