Who is sean paul?

Sean Paul Francis Henriques (born 9 January 1973), known professionally as Sean Paul, is a Jamaican dancehall rapper, singer and record producer. He is regarded as one of the genre's most prolific artists. Sean Paul was born in Kingston, Jamaica to parents Garth and Frances.