Do you know who is ben ten?

Ben 10, an American media franchise created by Man of Action Studios and produced by Cartoon Network Studios. The series centers on a boy named Ben Tennyson who acquires the Omnitrix, an alien device resembling a wristwatch, which contains DNA of different alien species.