What is a wigwam?

It is a type of house made by indigenous tribes in eastern part of North America. They were built in a cone or dome shape and typically made of wood, sometimes with animal hides covering the outer walls.

---

Wigwam is a pyramidal framework of poles used to support runner beans, sweet peas, and other climbing plants.