What do we do to make the most amazing gingerbread house?

You have to get in touch with your creative architect for a fantastic gingerbread house! You'll need elegant buildings, melted-sugar stained-glass windows, artificial lights, and realistic looking exteriors. Google "most amazing gingerbread house" to see some really fantastic photos.