Who is swag boy q.?

Q Shamar Stenline, also known as SwagBoyQ, is a 22 years old American Social Media Star. SwagBoy rose to fame and limelight for his lip-syncs to trending songs and voice-overs, short funny videos and challenges which he uploads to TikTok