Where is the floor is lava filmed?

The show is shot at an old disused Ikea in Burbank, California. Prior to finding the location, multiple Hollywood studios turned down the opportunity to host the show due to concern about its messiness. The actual formulation of the lava is a closely guarded secret which only a few crew members know