When is hello guest coming out?

Hello Neighbor 2 (Formerly Known as Hello Guest, Late Night Shift) is an upcoming Stealth Horror Thriller game from the Hello Neighbor game series. The site with the prototype game launcher appeared on December 20, 2019 (Hello Guest Prototype) but was released to the public on January 5, 2020.