What is the value of graceland?

The actual real estate and tour operation brings in $10 to $15 million a year. It is difficult to value individually as one of the main assets is Elvis memorabilia and all are part of Elvis Presly Enterprises. Elvis Presly Enterprises is valued at $400 to $500 million.