Is percy jackson a disney movie?

Technically no as it is a 20th Century Fox production however Disney ended up with the ownership of 20th Century Fox and its entire movie library in a stock swap with the Murdoch Family Trust which at the time gave Murdoch the 2nd largest position in Disney.