What is the value of alphabet?

Alphabet (GOOG) Share Price, 52-Week Range, $87.01-$152.10 ; Third-Quarter 2022 Revenue, $69.09 billion ; Shareholders' Equity, $253.63 billion

---

Alphabet market value as of January 02, 2023 is $1141.96B. Alphabet has evolved from primarily being a search-engine provider to cloud computing, ad-based video and music streaming, autonomous vehicles, healthcare providers and others.