What is omnishade?

Omni Shade is the formation of tiny dots, a titanium dioxide compound coats the outside of running and fishing shirts. Together, the dots reflect the sun's rays, like thousands of tiny mirrors. It's both UV protective and designed to keep you physically cooler.