How do you steam clean a samsung oven?

It has its own cleaning settings that you can find in the manual that came with the unit or you can go to Samsung.com to find your make and models' guide/manual if you have misplaced the original. But each oven, Samsung or any other, will have its own set of instructions so be sure to find yours