What's ombies two soundtrack?

There are 10 tracks: We Got This, We Own the Night, Like the Zombies Do, Gotta Find Where I Belong, Call to the Wild, I'm Winning, Flesh & Bone, One For All, Someday (Reprise), The New Kid in Town.