What's the order of the dog man books?

1: Dog Man 2: Dog Man Unleashed 3: Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid 5: Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas 6: Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild 7: Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls 8: Dog Man: Fetch-22 9: Dog Man: Grime & Punishment 10: Dog Man: Mothering Heights