Where is shaniqua?

The name Shaniqua is of American origin. In African origin, the meaning of Shaniqua refers to ‘gift of God’ or ‘cat like ears’. In English origin, it means ‘beautiful’. The variant names of Shaniqua include Shanique, Shan and Shanin.