What is citrizine?

Antihistamine. It can treat hay fever and allergy symptoms, hives, and itching.

---

Cetirizine is an antihistamine medicine that relieves the symptoms of allergies. Cetirizine, sold under the brand name Zyrtec among others, is a second-generation antihistamine used to treat allergic rhinitis, dermatitis, and urticaria.