Who is terry crews?

Terrence Alan Crews (born July 30, 1968) is an American actor, television presenter, and former professional football player. He played Julius Rock in the UPN/CW sitcom Everybody Hates Chris, which aired from 2005 to 2009, and portrayed Terry Jeffords in the sitcom Brooklyn Nine-Nine (2013–2021).