What's the most expensive lego set in the world?

Millennium Falcon (Ultimate Collector Series) $799.99 With more than 7,500 pieces, the UCS Millennium Falcon is easily among the most intricate LEGO models ever made. Released in early 2018, it includes minifigures of the classic crew as well as three members of the Episode VII and VIII crew