Do you know anything about three d. printers?

It's the construction of a 3 dimensional object from a CAD or digital 3D model. The term "3D printing" can refer to a variety of processes in which material is deposited, joined or solidified under computer control to create a 3 dimensional object, with material being added together layer by layer.