What's b. t. twenty one?

BT21 is the first project of LINE FRIENDS CREATORS. It is a new IP co-created by LINE FRIENDS and BTS. The group name BT21 was inspired by a comment from Suga, who thought the characters should represent both BTS and the 21st century, so they would live for the next 100 years.

---

BT21 is a set of 8 characters created by the band BTS. BT21 products included stuffed animals and clothing.